Lemtapes

Tikinmaantie 66
37630 VALKEAKOSKI
FINLAND

Tel. +358 3 543 3888
VAT No FI27262174

Sales

Tuija Aali

Area Sales Manager Finland, Europe
+358 (0)40 584 5101
tuija.aali@lemtapes.fi

Maano Mardisalu

Export Manager Russia, Eastern Europe, Baltic Countries
+358 (0)40 524 6217
maano.mardisalu@lemtapes.fi

 

Technical

Kyösti Haapoja

Product Manager, plywood, operations
+358 (0)40 828 0661
kyosti.haapoja@lemtapes.fi

Suvi Harkki

Product Manager, packaging
+358 (0)50 366 5248
suvi.harkki@lemtapes.fi

 

 

Administration

Sami Liponkoski

Managing Director
+358 (0)40 842 2470
sami.liponkoski@lemtapes.fi

Satu Uskali

Financial and Sales Assistant
+358 (0)50 544 6026
satu.uskali@lemtapes.fi

Dealers, plywood

SPAIN, CHILE
Adecor Consulting S.L.
Hannu Vainio
Calle de la Azalea, 88-3-1
28109 El Soto, Alcobendas – Madrid
SPAIN
tel. +34916622928
hvainio@adecorcons.com

FRANCE
Finnso Bois
Christian Lallia
18, Quai Louis Blériot
75016 Paris
FRANCE
tel. +33145277340
christian.lallia@finnsobois.com

ITALY
Flisi Rappresentanze
Stefano Flisi
Via Lisbona 36/I
46019 Viadana (Mantova)
ITALY
tel. +390375781794
mob. +393356097100
stefano@flisi.com, info@flisi.com

Dealers, packaging

SPAIN
Agemex Asesoria y Gestion S.L.
José M. Berges
Via Hispanidad 69, 3°C
50012 Zaragoza
SPAIN
tel. +34 619 659 042
jmberges@agemex.com

FRANCE
Brändström Sarl
Anne Klehe, Guillermo Aniel-Quiroga
60, Avenue Charles de Gaulle
CS 60016
92573 – NEUILLY SUR SEINE CEDEX
FRANCE
Tel: +33 1 46 40 38 04
brandstrom@wanadoo.fr

ITALY
C&P SAS
Francesco Brusca
Via Mazzini, 21
20090 Opera (Milano)
ITALY
tel. +390236529918
fbrusca@c-and-p.it

UK, IRELAND
Continental Cellulose UK Ltd
Steve Elliott
The Byre
North Weston Farm
Thame Oxfordshire OX9 2HA
UK
tel. +44 1608650161
steve@continental-cellulose.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA, SWITZERLAND
Mueller’s Handelsagentur
Reinhard Müller
Hans-Carossa-Str. 14/36
4780 Schaerding
AUSTRIA
Tel: +43 664 243 03 99
reinhard.mueller@srmta.eu